Ask the Expert Text

The 23rd Annual General Body Meeting was held on 27.10.2013.  Sri G Srinivas, IAS; Hon'ble Commissioner Cum Secretary, Steel and Mines, Government of Odisha graced the occasion as the Chief Guest.  Sri Sri P K Ojha, Director of Geology was the Guests of Honour.

Click on the links to download.
[FrontPage Save Results Component]
Income Tax Related Forms:

Acknowledgement for IT Return 2010

IT Return Form ITR-1 (Sarala-II)

IT Return Form ITR-2

Form 10E (For relief u/s 89(1))

Form 10-I (For 80 DDB)

IT Rate 2010-11

Pension Forms:

OCS (Commutation of Pension) Form 1-A

Pension Forms


Other Utility Forms:


TP Form

PAR Form 2009-10

RTI Form-A

Email us at: info@ogsa.in
Copyright 2008 Orissa Geological Service Association. All rights reserved. Revised: 11/08/13.